Reviews

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Really great fitness studio, boxfit classes are brilliant. Challenging but you can work at your own level. El is really friendly and the whole place has a nice, personal feel.

    thumb Alice Hogan
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Been training here since the summer - really enjoy it so far. Els is very knowledgeable and approachable. I've not done much before so I found weight training a bit intimidating, but she has made me feel at ease - I am also surprised at how quickly I am progressing. Plus a few of my mates have commented on my appearance so I guess it's going well! Thanks Els!

    thumb Aoife Crowley
    9/24/2018

    review rating 5  I can 100 percent vouch for all the positive, 5 star reviews - El's classes are great and I'm so happy to have found a fitness studio that hosts a variety of classes to suit all levels in an indoor environment. El is a fantastic trainer, and her passion, knowledge and enthusiasm for fitness shines through every class. Big thumbs up from me!

    thumb Nick Lau
    9/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Love the classes especially the boxing, great fun and nice friendly people. El pushes you really hard but she is lovely and very professional too. Her PT sessions are great too, try it for yourself. Most definitely would recommend.

    thumb Tricky-Ann Cyrus
    8/30/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend, El is very friendly and puts you at ease instantly. She knows how to get the best out of you and the results start to show for themselves after a little while.

    thumb Hassan Hassan
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Sessions with El are so much fun. She is so calm and friendly makes you feel instantly at ease. Great motivator helps you achieve fitness levels you never thought possible.

    thumb Emel
    5/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Elif makes you work hard and feel so comfortable would highly recommend. 100% recommend to anyone

    thumb Cassie X
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend, El is very friendly and puts you at ease instantly. She knows how to get the best out of you and the results start to show for themselves after a little while.

    thumb Hassan Hassan
    5/30/2018

    review rating 5  Sessions with El are so much fun. She is so calm and friendly makes you feel instantly at ease. Great motivator helps you achieve fitness levels you never thought possible.

    thumb Emel
    5/30/2018

Leave a Review